NextCard Internet Visa

Boris Vian

Boris Vian Chante Boris Vian [Import]
Boris Vian
Our Price: $20.49

Availability: On Order; usually ships within 1-2 weeks.

Audio CD (February 2, 1998)

Poly; ASIN: B0000084FK
Avg. Customer Review: 3 out of 5 stars
Number of Reviews: 1

Song Tracks

1. Les Joyeux Bouchers
2. Le Déserteur
3. La Java Des Bombes Atomiq
4. Le Petit Commerce (Inedit
5. Complainte de Progrés
6. Cinematographe
7. J'suis Snob
8. On N'est Pas La Pour Se...
9. On N'est Pas La Pour Se...
10. Je Bois

11. Le Petit Commerce
12. Bourrée de Complexes
13. Ah! Si J'avais Un Franc...
14. Barcelone (Inedit)
15. A La Pêche des Coeurs
16. Calypso Blues (Inédit)
17. Mozart Avec Nous (Inédit)
18. La Java des Chaussettes A
19. J'suis Snob (Inédit)

Customer Comments
Average Customer Review: 3 out of 5 stars Number of Reviews: 1

A music fan from valladolid Spain , October 5, 1999 3 out of 5 stars
I love Boris Vian! He's the best French singer, he's wonderful!! You'll never hear anything like this: he can be funny, tender, whatever he wants to... And his speech is perfect!!!

Search by keywords:

In Association with

Art & Framing || Books & Travel Guides || Cosmetics & Fragrances
International Calling || Luggage || Magazines || Music CDs
Videotapes & DVDs || Wines & Gourmet Foods
Airline Travel || Car Rentals || Hotel Reservations || Rail Travel home
© 1999-2000 All Rights Reserved